Skip to main content

Parent Council

In Denny Primary we have a Parent Council team who work extremely hard for our school.  

Next Parent Council Meeting:

29th April 2015 at 6.30pm


All Welcome

See agenda for current items for discussion

The Parent Council members are:

Chair                                       Mrs Jennifer Rankin

Vice-Chair                               Mrs Lisa Mitchell

Treasurer                                Vacant

Members                                 Miss Nicola Abbs

                                                 Mrs Claire Boyle

                                                 Mrs Tracie Upton

                                                 Miss Louise Grover


Co-opted Members              

                                                   Mr Thomson


Councillors                               Mr Blackwood

                                                   Mr McNally

                                                   Mr McCabe